Adressen Heren

naam adres postcode woonplaats telefoon mobiel geb. datum e-mail lid sinds
Arthur Rossen Hellebroek 71 6361 AB Nuth 045-5242681 13/02/1944 aenjrossen@planet.nl 01/01/1970
Jan Prevos Bergstraat 13 6431 BM Hoensbroek 06-52687598 25/11/1954 jw.prevos@home.nl 01/01/1984
Manfred Linssen Vloedstraat 20 6361 XH Nuth 045-5228210 06-55330240 10/10/1970 mannieis@home.nl 01/12/1992
Richard Luijten Sportstraat 4 6361 XC Nuth 045-5778342 01/04/1971 opperuul@nachuule.nl 01/11/2000
Jos Knollmuller Mariastraat 15 6361CM Nuth 045-5245505 06-17009221 21/03/1963 knollmuller63@ziggo.nl 16/05/2003
Patrick Schoonbrood Stegelstraat 2 6361 GV Nuth 045-5244605 06-12897760 18/05/1973 patrick.joyce@home.nl 11/05/2007
Valery Haagmans Hiltostraat 15 6361 VZ Nuth 06-11167675 02/04/1970 valery-haagmans@home.nl 23/05/2008
Leon Collaris Chopinlaan 1 6361 CP Nuth 045-5241106 06-21817235 28/03/1963 l.collaris@vodafonevast.nl 03/04/2009
Leon Bosch Watervos 23 6361 TA Nuth 045-5241041 06-15262311 13/12/1973 lgj.bosch@home.nl 28/05/2010
Kevin Roemgens Keelkampstraat 39 6361 XE Nuth 06-46404335 05/02/1986 kevinroemgens@msn.com 01/06/2012
John Gerads Reukenderweg 28 6361 AX Nuth 045-5242307 06-20782008 29/05/1963 john.gerads@home.nl 30/05/2013
Raphael Moonen Nierhoven 13 6361 GP Nuth 045-5650605 16/06/1968 raphael.moonen@gmail.com 03/06/2015
Hen Snackers Nierhoven 26 6361 GP Nuth 06-81612851 16/02/1960 hen.snackers@qnh.nl 01/07/2016
Patrick Krottjé Tiber 8 6361 TD Nuth 06-46022857 01/11/1970 pat.krottje@live.com 23/06/2017
Patrick Kusters De Ping 2 6361 AR Nuth 06-54654264 27/06/1968 p.kusters1@t-mobilethuis.nl 23/06/2017